Saturday, April 19, 2008


This is wusup yo. Flowz of the Welli Footsouljahs has just released his debut album 'In the heart of the city'. Im a fan of the brotha myself so if you're like me you'd also know this has been a long time coming but worth the wait. Every track is mean but i like 'The boys coming & Got my eye on you'. I heard his CDs went on shelf as of the 14th of April so support the real fam.
The tracklisting goes like...
01. Intro - My promise to you
02. Keep Runnin
03. Back in the Building
04. The Boys Coming
05. Hit You In Your Bone Gristle
06. Pushing Beyond The Mark
07. Got My Eye On You
08. When I need Somebody
09. One Step Away
10. History In The Making

No comments:

Post a Comment