Monday, April 19, 2010

P-MONEY - 'Everything' Cover & Track list

via P-Money NZ release May 3rd.

1. Everything ft. Vince Harder
2. Say Yeah ft. David Dallas & Aaradhna*
3. The Soul
4. Big Things Pt. 2 ft. Scribe, PNC & David Dallas
5. Falling Down ft. Milan Borich
6. Weak ft. Vince Harder
7. Love Alone ft. Vince Harder*
8. Dance With You ft. PNC, Vince Harder, Meryl Cassie & Mz J
9. Greenlight ft. Scribe
10. Angels
11. Love Alone Remix ft. Vince Harder & David Dallas*
12. Everything Rap Remix ft. Scribe, David Dallas, PNC & Vince Harder
13. Everything ft. Vince Harder - Blame Remix

All songs produced by P-Money
except* produced by P-Money and Ben Grymm

No comments:

Post a Comment